UNC Greensboro

Congratulations to our 2020 SOE Alumni Award Winners!

Please join us in congratulating our 2020 SOE Alumni Award winners: Dr. Scott P. Culclasure, Dr. Stephanie Kurtts, Dr. Donna Cox Peters, and Dr. Dana Stachowiak! To learn more about the SOE Alumni Awards, visit soe.uncg.edu/alumni/alumni-awards. Early Career Award UNC Greensboro SOE Alumnus/a who has received achievement in his/her profession … Continued