Principal Preparation for Excellence and Equity in Rural Schools (PPEERS)

PPEERS District Partners

Davidson County Schools

Lowell Rogers
lowellrogers@davidson.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Lee County Schools

John Conway
jconway@lee.k12.nc.us
Director of Human Resources

Lexington City Schools

Dr. Chris Weikart
cweikart@lexcs.org
Director of Human Resources

Lincoln County Schools

Brian Clary
bclary@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Chief of Human Resources

Montgomery County Schools

Wade Auman
Wade.Auman@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent for
Learning

Person County Schools

Lori Stacey
staceyL@person.k12.nc.us
Director of Human Resources

Randolph County Schools

Shon Hildreth
shildreth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Director for Human Resources

Rockingham County Schools

Dr. Charles Perkins
cperkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Stanly County Schools

Dr. Kecia Coln
Kecia.Coln@stanlycountyschools.org
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Davie County Schools
Anthony Davis
davisan@davie.k12.nc.us
Director of CTE and Federal Programs

Surry County Schools

Kevin Via
viak@surry.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

Chatham County Schools
Janice Frazier
jfrazier@chatham.k12.nc.us
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources