Principal Preparation for Excellence and Equity in Rural Schools (PPEERS)

PPEERS District Partners

Chatham County Schools


Janice Frazier
jfrazier@chatham.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

Davidson County Schools


Lowell Rogers
lowellrogers@davidson.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Lee County Schools


John Conway
jconway@lee.k12.nc.us
Director of Human Resources

Lincoln County Schools


Dr. Heath Belcher
abelcher@lincoln.k12.nc.us
Chief of Human Resources

Montgomery County Schools


Tracy Grit
tracy.grit@montgomery.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent of
Learning

Person County Schools


Lori Stacey
staceyL@person.k12.nc.us
Director of Human Resources

Randolph County Schools


Shon Hildreth
shildreth@randolph.k12.nc.us
Director for Human Resources

Rockingham County Schools


Dr. Charles Perkins
cperkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Stanly County Schools


Danny Poplin
danny.poplin@stanlycountyschools.org
Executive Director Curriculum & Instruction

Surry County Schools


Kevin Via
viak@surry.k12.nc.us
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources