Sandra Bates-Hart
Sandra Bates-Hart, M.S.
Director of Instructional Technology
smbatesh@uncg.edu

Jewell Cooper, Ph. D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
& Student Services
jecooper@uncg.edu

Jacqueline Dozier, Ph. D.
Director of Student
Services &  Advising
jndozier@uncg.edu

Brenda Hampshire, M.B.A.
Budget Officer
bjhampsh@uncg.edu 

Terri Jackson, B.A.
Director of Development
terrijackson@uncg.edu 
Stephanie Kurtts headshot
Stephanie Kurtts, Ph.D.
Interim Department Chair,
Specialized Education Services
sakurtts@uncg.edu 

Christina O’Connor, Ph. D.
Director of Professional Education
Preparation, Policy & Accountability
ckoconno@uncg.edu
Lisa OConner branded headshot
Lisa O’Connor, Ph. D.
Department Chair,
Library and Information Studies
lgoconno@uncg.edu

Craig Peck, Ph. D.
Interim Department Chair,
Educational Leadership &
Cultural Foundations
c_peck@uncg.edu
Troy Sadler
Troy Sadler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research
tdsadler@uncg.edu
Kerri Richardson headshot
Kerri Richardson, Ph. D.
Department Chair,
Teacher Education and Higher Education
kdricha2@uncg.edu

Lori Sands, M.L.I.S
Director, Michel Family Teaching
Resources Center
lori.sands@uncg.edu

Kristen Smith, Ph. D.
Director of Assessment
k_smith8@uncg.edu

John Willse, Ph. D.
Department Chair,
Educational Research Methodology
jtwillse@uncg.edu
Craig Cashwell Headshot
Craig Cashwell, Ph. D.
Department Chair,
Counseling and Educational Department
cscashwe@uncg.edu