School Leadership

Dean’s Fellows

Ye (Jane) He

Dean’s Fellow of International Programs

Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Higher Education
486 SOE



Leila Villaverde drawingLeila Villaverde

Dean’s Fellow of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Professor of Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations
360 SOE



Scott Young

Dean’s Fellow of Innovation

Professor and Chair of the Department of Counseling and Educational Development
222 Curry