School Leadership

 

Sandra Bates-Hart
Sandra Bates-Hart, M.S.
Director of Instructional Technology
smbatesh@uncg.edu 
Rochelle Brock
Rochelle Brock, Ph. D.
Department Head,
Educational Leadership &
Cultural Foundations
r_brock@uncg.edu

Jewell Cooper, Ph. D.
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
& Student Services
jecooper@uncg.edu

Jacqueline Dozier, Ph. D.
Director of Student
Services &  Advising
jndozier@uncg.edu
Colleen Fairbanks
Colleen Fairbanks, Ph. D.
Department Head,
Teacher Education and Higher Education
cmfairba@uncg.edu

Brenda Hampshire, M.B.A.
Budget Officer
bjhampsh@uncg.edu 

Terri Jackson, B.A.
Director of Development
terrijackson@uncg.edu 

Christina O’Connor, Ph. D.
Director of Professional Education
Preparation, Policy & Accountability
ckoconno@uncg.edu

Lisa O’Connor, Ph. D.
Department Head,
Library and Information Studies
lgoconno@uncg.edu

Diane Ryndak, Ph. D.
Department Head,
Specialized Education Services
dlryndak@uncg.edu

Lori Sands, M.L.I.S
Director, Michel Family Teaching
Resources Center
lori.sands@uncg.edu

Kristen Smith, Ph. D.
Director of Assessment
k_smith8@uncg.edu

John Willse, Ph. D.
Department Head,
Educational Research Methodology
jtwillse@uncg.edu

J. Scott Young, Ph. D.
Department Head,
Counseling and Educational Department
jsyoung3@uncg.edu