Leadership

Dean’s Council

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Sandra Bates-Hart

Director of Instructional Technology

(336)334-3402
304-B SOE
smbatesh@uncg.edu

 

 

 

SOE_noPhoto1Rochelle Brock

Chair of the Department of Educational Leadership and Cultural Foundations

366-A SOE
r_brock@uncg.edu

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Jewell Cooper

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Student Services

321 SOEB
jecooper@uncg.edu

 

 

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Jacqueline Dozier

Director of Student Services and Advising

(336) 334-3923
142-A SOE
jndozier@uncg.edu

 

 

 

SOE_noPhoto1Colleen Fairbanks

Chair of the Department of Teacher Education and Higher Education

448-A SOEB
cmfairba@uncg.edu

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

 

Terri Jackson

Director of Development

330 SOE
terrijackson@uncg.edu
(336) 256-0496

 

 

SOE_noPhoto1Brenda Hampshire

Business Officer

327 SOE
(336) 334-5408
bjhampsh@uncg.edu

 

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Christina O’Connor

Director of Professional Education Preparation, Policy and Accountability

253-A SOE
(336) 256-1082
ckoconno@uncg.edu

 

 

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Lisa O’Connor

Chair of the Department of Library and Information Studies

446-A SOE
(336) 334-3481
lgoconno@uncg.edu

 

 

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Diane Ryndak

Chair of the Department of Specialized Educational Services

444-A SOE
dlryndak@uncg.edu

 

 

   

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

Lori Sands

Director of the Michel Family Teaching Resources Center

310 SOE
lori.sands@uncg.edu

 

 

  

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

John Willse

Chair of the Department of Educational Research Methodology

256-A SOE
jtwillse@uncg.edu

 

 

 

PIC1117 School of Education Dean's Council Headshots

J. Scott Young

Chair of the Department of Counseling and Educational Development

222 Curry Building
jsyoung3@uncg.edu